• Home
  • Rides & Events
 

Rides & Events

Find out when the next ride is by signing up to the Weekly Revolver (e-newsletter) or by checking the latest event listings below.

These are fun free rides catering for all levels of ability. Newbies are totally welcome, we always make sure no one gets left behind! We break into groups of different abilities, so there is always someone to ride with. Each group has a trained Ride Guide who will look after you and make sure you’re having a great time.

These regular rides are for women over the age of 18. If a younger girl would like to join us, she will have to be accompanied by an adult female riding companion.

The rides are all about encouraging each other, having loads of fun and improving your riding skills.

Updates on the Facebook page will reflect last minute changes due to weather so make sure you like the Revolve Facebook page. No need to RSVP to group rides, just turn up!

We also run some awesome events throughout the year. Next up is Women of Dirt on November 25, a 6-hour event where Dirt Divas compete solo while Dirty Girls compete in a team relay. It's a fun, social women-only event that combines love of bikes, baking and dressing up! 

More information is available on the event page.


Year: 2017

1January, 2017
Jan 19 Thursday night MTB ride
Jan 21 Saturday road ride
Jan 26 Thursday night MTB ride
Jan 28 Saturday road ride
Jan 29 Sunday ride (MTB)
February
Feb 04 Saturday road ride
Feb 09 Thursday night MTB ride
Feb 11 Saturday road ride
Feb 16 Thursday night MTB ride
Feb 16 Thursday night MTB ride
Feb 19 Sunday Excursion (MTB)
Feb 23 Thursday night MTB ride
Feb 25 Saturday road ride
March
Mar 02 Thursday night MTB ride
Mar 04 Saturday road ride
Mar 09 Thursday night MTB ride
Mar 11 Saturday road ride
Mar 11 Revolve Super V 2017
Mar 16 Thursday night MTB ride
Mar 18 Saturday road ride
Mar 23 Thursday night MTB ride
Mar 25 Saturday road ride
Mar 30 Thursday night MTB ride
2April
Apr 01 Saturday road ride
Apr 01 Weekends at Wainui (Saturday MTB)
Apr 06 Thursday night MTB ride
Apr 08 Saturday road ride
Apr 09 Sunday Excursion (MTB)
Apr 20 Thursday night MTB ride
Apr 22 Saturday road ride
Apr 29 Saturday road ride
May
May 04 Thursday night MTB ride
May 06 Saturday road ride
May 07 Sunday Excursion (MTB)
May 13 Saturday road ride
May 13 Beginners' Saturday ride (MTB)
May 14 Wainui 6-hour relay
May 18 Thursday night MTB ride
May 20 Saturday road ride
June
Jun 01 Thursday night MTB ride
Jun 03 Saturday road ride
Jun 15 Thursday night MTB ride
Jun 17 Saturday road ride
Jun 24 Saturday road ride
Jun 29 Thursday night MTB ride
3July
Jul 01 Saturday road ride
Jul 02 Sunday Excursion (MTB)
Jul 08 Saturday road ride
Jul 09 Weekends at Wainui (MTB)
Jul 13 Thursday night MTB ride
Jul 22 Saturday road ride
Jul 23 ROADIE EXCURSION TO JOIN RAPHA 100
Jul 26 Women's Bike Tech Nights @ Dirt Merchants
Jul 27 Women's Bike Tech Nights @ Dirt Merchants
Jul 27 Thursday night MTB ride
August
Aug 12 MTB Ride Beg/Int
Aug 19 Road Ride
Aug 24 MTB ride
Aug 26 Road Ride
Aug 27 Outdoor First Aid Course
Aug 27 MTB Excursion with Nicole
September
Sep 02 Road Ride
Sep 07 MTB ride
Sep 09 Road Ride
Sep 10 Weekends at Wainui (MTB)
Sep 16 Road Ride
Sep 17 MTB Excursion with Nicole
Sep 21 MTB ride
Sep 23 Trail Fund NZ Conference
Sep 23 Road Ride
Sep 29 MTB Weekday Ride
Sep 30 Road Ride
4October
Oct 05 MTB ride
Oct 07 Road Ride
Oct 12 MTB ride
Oct 14 Road Ride
Oct 19 MTB ride
Oct 21 Road Ride
Oct 26 MTB ride
Oct 28 Road Ride
Oct 28 Saturday MTB ride
Oct 29 Sunday MTB Excursion with Nicole
November
Nov 02 MTB ride
Nov 04 Road Ride
Nov 04 Weekends at Wainui (MTB)
Nov 07 MTB Weekday Ride
Nov 07 Women of Dirt MTB pre-ride
Nov 09 MTB ride
Nov 11 Road Ride
Nov 11 Road Ride
Nov 11 Women of Dirt MTB pre-ride
Nov 12 MTB Beginner Series - 3 Weekends riding 3 Brothers
Nov 16 MTB ride
Nov 18 Road Ride
Nov 19 MTB Beginner Series - 3 Weekends riding 3 Brothers
Nov 19 Women of Dirt MTB pre-ride
Nov 23 MTB ride
Nov 25 Women of Dirt - 6-hour relay event
Nov 25 Road Ride
Nov 26 MTB Beginner Series - 3 Weekends riding 3 Brothers
Nov 29 MTB Weekday Ride
Nov 30 MTB ride
December
Dec 02 Road Ride
Dec 03 Beginner MTB ride
Dec 07 MTB ride
Dec 09 Road Ride
Dec 14 Ride to the Christmas Party
Dec 14 Revolve Christmas Party
Dec 16 Road Ride

For questions or to contact the Revolve team, email us! 
Email the Wellington crew. Email the Rotorua crew. 
HQ | Wellington, New Zealand.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software