• Home
  • Rides & Events
 

Rides & Events

Find out when the next ride is by signing up to the Weekly Revolver (e-newsletter) or by checking the latest event listings below.

These are fun free rides catering for all levels of ability. Newbies are totally welcome, we always make sure no one gets left behind! We break into groups of different abilities, so there is always someone to ride with. Each group has a trained Ride Guide who will look after you and make sure you’re having a great time.

These regular rides are for women over the age of 18. If a younger girl would like to join us, she will have to be accompanied by an adult female riding companion.

The rides are all about encouraging each other, having loads of fun and improving your riding skills.

Updates on the Facebook page will reflect last minute changes due to weather so make sure you like the Revolve Facebook page. No need to RSVP to group rides, just turn up!

We also run some awesome events throughout the year. Next up is Super V, a mostly-downhill shuttled event at Polhill.

More information will be posted soon!


Upcoming Rides & Events

No events available.

Past Rides & Events

27 Jul 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
26 Jul 2017 Women's Bike Tech Nights @ Dirt Merchants
23 Jul 2017 ROADIE EXCURSION TO JOIN RAPHA 100
22 Jul 2017 Saturday road ride
13 Jul 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
09 Jul 2017 Weekends at Wainui (MTB)
08 Jul 2017 Saturday road ride
02 Jul 2017 Sunday Excursion (MTB)
01 Jul 2017 Saturday road ride
29 Jun 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
24 Jun 2017 Saturday road ride
17 Jun 2017 Saturday road ride
15 Jun 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
03 Jun 2017 Saturday road ride
01 Jun 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
20 May 2017 Saturday road ride
18 May 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
14 May 2017 Wainui 6-hour relay
13 May 2017 Beginners' Saturday ride (MTB)
13 May 2017 Saturday road ride
07 May 2017 Sunday Excursion (MTB)
06 May 2017 Saturday road ride
04 May 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
29 Apr 2017 Saturday road ride
22 Apr 2017 Saturday road ride
20 Apr 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
09 Apr 2017 Sunday Excursion (MTB)
08 Apr 2017 Saturday road ride
06 Apr 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
01 Apr 2017 Weekends at Wainui (Saturday MTB)
01 Apr 2017 Saturday road ride
30 Mar 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
25 Mar 2017 Saturday road ride
23 Mar 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
18 Mar 2017 Saturday road ride
16 Mar 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
11 Mar 2017 Revolve Super V 2017
11 Mar 2017 Saturday road ride
09 Mar 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
04 Mar 2017 Saturday road ride
02 Mar 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
25 Feb 2017 Saturday road ride
23 Feb 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
19 Feb 2017 Sunday Excursion (MTB)
16 Feb 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
16 Feb 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
11 Feb 2017 Saturday road ride
09 Feb 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
04 Feb 2017 Saturday road ride
29 Jan 2017 Sunday ride (MTB)
28 Jan 2017 Saturday road ride
26 Jan 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
21 Jan 2017 Saturday road ride
19 Jan 2017 Thursday night MTB ride
15 Dec 2016 REVOLVE XMAS PARTY!
10 Dec 2016 Saturday ride (MTB)
09 Dec 2016 Diamonds in the Rough (MTB camp)
08 Dec 2016 Thursday night MTB ride
27 Nov 2016 Sunday ride (MTB)
26 Nov 2016 Saturday road ride
24 Nov 2016 Thursday night MTB ride
19 Nov 2016 Women of Dirt - 6-hour relay event
13 Nov 2016 Revolve's Juliana-Joplin Raffle for Trails
11 Nov 2016 Diamonds in the Rough (MTB camp)
05 Nov 2016 Saturday road ride
05 Nov 2016 Diamonds in the Rough (MTB camp)
03 Nov 2016 Thursday night MTB ride
29 Oct 2016 Saturday road ride
27 Oct 2016 Thursday night MTB ride
20 Oct 2016 Thursday night MTB ride
15 Oct 2016 Saturday road ride
13 Oct 2016 Thursday night MTB ride
13 Oct 2016 Thursday night MTB
06 Oct 2016 Thursday night MTB ride
01 Oct 2016 Saturday road ride
29 Sep 2016 Thursday night MTB ride
24 Sep 2016 Saturday road ride
18 Sep 2016 Beginner/Intermediate mountainbike ride
15 Sep 2016 Fortnightly MTB Ride
18 Aug 2016 Thursday night MTB ride
14 Aug 2016 Sunday Excursion (MTB)
13 Aug 2016 Saturday road ride
11 Aug 2016 Fortnightly KNOX ride (self-guided!)
07 Aug 2016 Sunday excursion (MTB)
06 Aug 2016 Saturday road ride
04 Aug 2016 Thursday night MTB ride
31 Jul 2016 Akas singletrack adventure
30 Jul 2016 Saturday road ride
23 Jul 2016 Saturday road ride
17 Jul 2016 Womens 100
10 Jul 2016 Sunday MTB Excursion with Nicole
09 Jul 2016 Saturday road ride
09 Jul 2016 Saturday road ride (training ride for Women's 100)
02 Jul 2016 Wairarapa Adventure
25 Jun 2016 Saturday road ride
18 Jun 2016 Saturday road ride
12 Jun 2016 Sunday MTB Excursion
26 May 2016 Thursday night MTB ride
19 May 2016 Fortnightly KNOX Rides
14 May 2016 Saturday road ride
12 May 2016 Thursday night MTB ride
17 Apr 2016 Fast track to freewheeling - ride 5
03 Apr 2016 Fast track to freewheeling - ride 4
20 Mar 2016 Fast track to freewheeling - ride 3
19 Mar 2016 Revolve Super V
19 Mar 2016 Saturday road ride (beginners)
19 Mar 2016 Saturday road ride
17 Mar 2016 Thursday night MTB ride
12 Mar 2016 Saturday road ride (beginners)
12 Mar 2016 Saturday road ride
10 Mar 2016 Thursday night MTB ride
06 Mar 2016 Fast track to freewheeling - ride 2
05 Mar 2016 Saturday road ride (beginners)
05 Mar 2016 Saturday road ride
03 Mar 2016 Thursday night MTB ride
27 Feb 2016 Rotorua Super V 2016
27 Feb 2016 Saturday road ride (beginners)
27 Feb 2016 Saturday road ride (intermediate)
25 Feb 2016 Thursday night MTB ride
21 Feb 2016 Ladies Turns and Berms (skills course)
21 Feb 2016 Fast track to freewheeling - ride 1
18 Feb 2016 Thursday night MTB ride
13 Feb 2016 Saturday road ride
11 Feb 2016 Thursday night MTB ride

For questions or to contact the Revolve team, email us! 
Email the Wellington crew. Email the Rotorua crew. 
HQ | Wellington, New Zealand.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software